Team

Martin Richartz
01577-8877580
martin.richartz@bewo-richartz.com

Melanie Richartz
01577-8877581
melanie.richartz@bewo-richartz.com

Brigitte Engelen
01577-2162976
brigitte.engelen@bewo-richartz.com

Patricia Krause
0176-61557163
patricia.krause@bewo-richartz.com

Marvin Richartz
0177-7201882
marvin.richartz@bewo-richartz.com

Beate Vosen
0221-22205795
b.vosen@bewo-richartz.com

Miro
Therapiebegleithund nach den Richtlinien des TBD e.V.

für immer in unseren Herzen:

Maya
2018 verstorben